The Australia-Indonesia Centre – Research | Insights | Leadership | Culture

Posted on August 7, 2017

The Australia-Indonesia Centre is an Australian government initiative, dedicated to facilitating greater understanding and growth in Australia-Indonesia relations through collaborative research, education, and cultural exchange.

Hosted by Monash University, the Centre is a collaboration between Monash, Australian National University, the University of Melbourne and the University of Sydney, in partnership with seven leading Indonesian universities: Universitas Indonesia, Universitas Gadjah Mada, Universitas Hasanuddin, Universitas Airlangga, Institut Teknologi Bandung, Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember and Institut Pertanian Bogor.

Valued corporate partners include the Pratt Foundation, ANZ, and PwC.