Itinerary

Monday May 16: Jakarta (Indonesian participants)

  • Welcome dinner at the Australian Embassy

Tuesday May 17: Jakarta

  • Travel Jakarta-Sydney (Overnight)

Wednesday May 18: Sydney

  • Harbour Cruise Welcome Lunch
  • Working Dinner: ‘Leadership in the 20th Century’ with Raoul Oberman (McKinsey Indonesia)

Thursday May 19: Sydney

  • Leadership Course 1: The University of Sydney
  • Travel Sydney-Melbourne

Friday May 20: Melbourne

  • Leadership Course 2: Monash University
  • VIP Dinner Function with Victoria State Government

Saturday May 21: Melbourne

  • Energy Innovation Tour: Tesla Motors
  • AFL Match: Collingwood Magpies vs Geelong Cats
  • Dinner with Consul General Dewi Wahab

Sunday May 22: Melbourne

  • Country field trip to Cape Schanck

Monday May 23: Melbourne-Canberra

  • Leadership Course 3: The University of Melbourne
  • VIP Dinner & Showcase on The Future of Energy

Tuesday May 24: Canberra

  • Travel Melbourne-Canberra
  • Leadership Course 4: Australian National University
  • Diplomatic Masterclass with former Australian Ambassadors

Wednesday May 25: Canberra

  • Roundtable Dialogue with Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade
  • Dialogue on Australia’s Science and Innovation Policy
  • VIP Dinner Function with H.E. Ambassador Nadjib Riphat Kesoema

Thursday May 26: Canberra-Sydney

  • Travel Canberra-Sydney
  • Leadership Course 5: Paramadina University
  • Farewell Dinner with Consul General Yayan Mulyana

Friday May 27: Sydney-Jakarta

  • Participant Workshops: Trade, Policy and Energy
  • Closing workshop: Reflections, certificate presentations and alumni induction
  • Travel Sydney-Jakarta