Harold Mitchell AC

The Australia-Indonesia Centre

HE Dr Siswo Pramono

Ambassador to Australia
The Republic of Indonesia

Ms Penny Williams PSM

Ambassador to the Republic of Indonesia
The Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade, Australian Government

Professor Jamaluddin Jompa

University of Hasanuddin

Dr Mari Pangestu

Managing Director, Development Policy and Partnerships
The World Bank

Felia Salim

Empu Sendok Arts and Science

Daisy Primayanti

Managing Director
Baldwin Boyle Group

Stefani Herlie

Senior Vice President

James Castle


Prof Nizam

Director General for Higher Education, Research and Technology
The Republic of Indonesia

Karen Sandercock

First Assistant Secretary
Department of Education, Skills and Employment

Professor Margaret Gardner AC

President and Vice-Chancellor
Monash University

Professor Mark Considine

Vice Chancellor’s Fellow
The University of Melbourne

Andrew Parker

Senior Trade and Investment Commissioner
Investment NSW

Ross Fitzgerald

Pratt Industries

Ian Kemish AM

Chief People and Sustainability Officer
Newcrest Mining Limited

Professor Deborah Terry AO

Vice-Chancellor and President
The University of Queensland

Professor Jennifer Howell

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Global Engagement)
The University of Western Australia