• H.E. Nadjib Riphat Kesoema – Indonesian Ambassador to Australia and Vanuatu, Embassy of the Republic of Indonesia
  • H.E. General The Honourable David Hurley AC DSC (Ret’d) – Governor of New South Wales
  • Dr Justin Lee – Deputy Head of Mission to Indonesia, Australian Government
  • John McCarthy AO – Former Australian Ambassador, Australian Government
  • Ric Smith AO – Former Australian Ambassador, Australian Government
  • Odo Manuhutu – Director of Senior Diplomatic Course (SESPARLU), Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Indonesia


  • Dr Elisabeth Kramer – Deputy Director, Sydney Southeast Asia Centre
  • Professor Edward Buckingham – Director of Engagement, Monash Business School
  • Dr Aries Firman – Adjunct Associate Professor, ITB School of Business & Management
  • Professor Stephan Winter – Professor for Geographic Information Science and Discipline Leader of Geomatics in the Department of Infrastructure Engineering, The University of Melbourne
  • Dr Fjalar de Haan – Lecturer in Sustainability Transitions at the Melbourne Sustainable Society Institute, The University of Melbourne
  • Dr Jenny Kennedy – Research Fellow in the Department of Computing and Information Systems, The University of Melbourne
  • Professor Hal Hill – Professor Emeritus, Arndt Corden Department of Economics, ANU
  • Associate Professor Sharon Bessell – Director of Research, Crawford School of Public Policy, ANU
  • Dr Ross Tapsell – Lecturer, College of Asia and the Pacific, ANU
  • Dr Caitlin Byrne – Assistant Professor, Faculty of Society and Design, Bond University


  • Dr Sarah Pearson – CEO, CBR Innovation Network
  • Tamerlaine Beasley – Founder & Managing Director, Beasley Intercultural
  • Dr Mark Bagshaw – Managing Director, Innov8
  • Dr Agung Wicaksono – Director of Operations and Maintenance, MRT Jakarta
  • Professor Ron Johnston, BSc, PhD, FTSE, FRSN – Executive Director, Australian Centre for Innovation
  • Dr Seona Candy – Research Fellow at the Victorian Eco-Innovation Lab